PGS ASA Q2 Results

Why Investors Should Demand Answers about PGS ASA Violent Retaliation Against a USA Citizen Whistleblower Using Thailand Legal Firm Duensing…

Continue Reading →

Norway has a Corruption Problem Named Jon Erik Reinhardsen

Pretending Equinor has a functional corporate governance is corruption As President and CEO of Petroleum Geo-Services ASA, Jon Erik Reinhardsen…

Continue Reading →

Investigate former PGS Exploration (UK) Ltd. Secretary Candida Pinto

Every online whistleblowing publication since 3 July 2015 is the derivative of Candida Pinto’s illegal decision to breach her fiduciary…

Continue Reading →

Open Letter to Tina Bru, Norway Minister of Petroleum and Energy

Åpent brev til Tina Bru, Norges olje- og energiminister USA citizen Equinor and PGS ASA Whistleblower Testimonial SDK to: postmottak@oed.dep.no…

Continue Reading →

PGS ASA: In Breach of Contracts

How could PGS ASA Legally Engage Thai Law Firm Duensing-Kippen? In September 2018, PGS ASA engaged a Thailand law firm,…

Continue Reading →

Another Unanswered E-mail to PGS ASAs Rune Olav Pedersen, Gottfred Langseth, Berit Osnes, Nathan Oliver, Rob Adams and Walter Qvam

The Abominable Narcissistic Management of Corruption and Breach of Contract to Harm a Foreign-worker Whistleblower Norway’s PGS ASA has no…

Continue Reading →

Norway’s PGS ASA: Irresponsible Silence is Perverting the Course of Justice and Fraud

Silent Treatment is a type of Passive-Aggressive Abuse The silent treatment is a common tactic used by covert narcissists and…

Continue Reading →

Questions for London Employment Law Solicitor Philip Landau Settlement Contract

Why SDK believes that Philip Landau was Bribed and Conspired with PGS ASA to Defraud his Foreign-Worker Whistleblower Client with…

Continue Reading →

Thailand Legal Firm Duensing – Kippen and PGS ASA do not Understand Contract Confidentiality Clauses

to: berit.osnes@pgs.com,gareth.jones@pgs.com,gottfred.langseth@pgs.com,ir@pgs.com,kristin.omreng@pgs.com,lars.mysen@pgs.com,nathan.oliver@pgs.com,NAulak@wfw.com,olaf@duensingkippen.com,per.arild.reksnes@pgs.com,rob.adams@pgs.com,rune.olav.pedersen@pgs.com,sarah.murphy@pgs.com,terje.blojseth@pgs.com,Carl Richards <carlrichards1@googlemail.com>,GDPR <gdpr@pgs.com>,John Francas <john.francas@pgs.com>,Landau Law <pl@landaulaw.co.uk>,Tippaya Moonmanee <tippaya@duensingkippen.com> PGS ASA Sponsored Thailand Legal Claims Violate the Confidentiality…

Continue Reading →

A Texan’s Run-in with Criminals in #Weybridge, #England (4 January 2018)

Texas has yet to learn submission to any oppression, come from what source it may. ~ Sam Houston Well when…

Continue Reading →